Directions

*Pour yourself a glass or four.

*Type ONE ANSWER per comment.

*Write the number, type of word, and your word (i.e. #1 Noun: labia).

*Make it DIRTY.

*Make it CRUDE.

*Make it Twilight-related. (semi-optional)

*Make one of the words “taint." It's a must. The word "taint" is funny ALL THE TIME.

*Oh yeah, I know we'll be a tad bit tipsy, but try to read the other comments,
so we know what number we're on and don't have any repeats.

-Mox

Friday, March 18, 2011

BREAKING NEWS

Hi everyone,

There will be a DML tonight but it has been delayed one hour due to all the Rob-gasming going on.

See you at:

7.30pm Pacific
9.30pm Central
10.30pm Eastern
3.30pm NZDST (or maybe that's just me!)

A xxx

4 comments:

mmMoxie said...

I'm the redheaded step child of time zones. Mountain time :(

TigerlilyRose said...

lol. Mox...I am late tonight any hoo so this works great for me

TwiKiwi50 said...

There's another timezone Mox? I so didn't know that!

Rena said...

OK...but I still dunno how to play!